Contact

For general information, please call 828-259-5736.

Lost something during the show?  Please call 828-259-5736 Monday through Friday, 10AM to 5PM, or visit the USCC Box Office. The U.S. Cellular Center is not responsible for any property that is lost, stolen, or damaged during an event.

The U.S. Cellular Center is owned and operated by the City of Asheville, North Carolina. See Employment Opportunities for the City of Asheville and U.S. Cellular Center.

Chris Corl

General Manager
ccorl@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5452

Marcia Hart

Booking Manager
mhart@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5743

Jessica Ball

Business Process Analyst
jball2@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5763

Laura Weston

Box Office Manager
lweston@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5742

Cassandra Marcelo

Marketing and Box Office Coordinator
cmarcelo@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5739

Benita Wynn

Events Coordinator
bwynn@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5750

Gene Blankenship

Production Coordinator
gblankenship@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5819

Brian Candler

Food & Beverage Manager
bcandler@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5765

Cheyenne Flying

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
cflying@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5766

Anthony Sforza

Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
asforza@ashevillenc.gov
828-259-5767

Dion Clyburn

Stockroom and Inventory Coordinator
dclyburn@ashevillenc.gov

 

US Cellular Center


Phone: 828-259-5736
Get Directions | Contact Us


Sign Up Now