Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Asheville Symphony: Mozart’s Piano Concerto 23

Date: November 18, 2017 | Time: 8:00 pm

Buy Tickets

Asheville Symphony Mozart's Piano Concerto No. 23

Featuring Lisa Smirnova, piano
Darko Butorac, Conductor

Theofanidis | Rainbow Body
Mozart | Piano Concerto No. 23
Prokofiev | Symphony No. 5

Lisa Smirnova is a recognized concert artist renowned for her interpretations of Baroque and Classical repertoire. Since her debut at Carnegie Hall at the age of 20, she has been a much sought-after soloist on concert stages around the world.

The Asheville Symphony Orchestra, established in 1960, performs and promotes symphonic music for the benefit, enjoyment and education of the people of Western North Carolina. Adult prices run $24 through $69, and are available at the Asheville Symphony Box Office, the US Cellular Center Box Office, charge by phone at 1-800-745-3000, or purchase online.

Please visit the Asheville Symphony website for more information, or call 828-254-7046.

| $24.00 – $69.00

US Cellular Center

Phone: 828-259-5736
Get Directions | Contact Us

Sign Up Now